About us          

         Our vision, mission and values
     

    WHO WE ARE

        What we stand for
        What we deliver
        What makes us unique

        Our Experts

 

   Governance

       The Board
       Honorary Council
      Committees
      Secretariat
      Regional Directors
      Chairs
      Councils

      Statutory Meetings

 

Founder Members
  • Any information related to organization, membership should be addressed to membership@eiprhr.org 
  • If you are non-member and writing to a board member, it is likely that you will not receive a reply therefore, it is advised to write to membership@eiprhr.org


 

European Institute of Policy Research and Human Rights (EIPRHR) is established as a nonprofit organization- an international policy research institute.

 

Our board is composed of independent personalities with broad research and policy experience, representing their individual views only. The board provides the strategic direction of the organisation and supervises its independence, the work of the management team and the financial performance of the organisation

 

Following members are the founding members of the organization with special rights-   

 

President
Anna Roberta 
E-mail :
anna.roberta@eiprhr.org

 

Vice President
Advocate Jose McDonald
E-mail:
jose.mcdonald@eiprhr.org

 

Secretary
Marina Wills
E-mail:
Marina.wills@eiprhr.org

 

Director- Legal
Valter Stewart
E-mail:
valter.stewart@eiprhr.org

 

Director- Membership
Peter Edwards
E-mail:
peter.edwards@eiprhr.org

 

Director-  Online Education
Julija Varnova
E-mail:
julija.varnova@eiprhr.org