European Institute of Policy Research and Human Rights

European Institute of Policy Research and Human Rights (EIPRHR)®

 

 

 

Below, you can find the most appropriate point of contact 

 

 

Registration Number- 40008272901 in Register of Associations and Foundations. The Government of the Republic of Latvia.

 

European Commission Transparency Register Number-

Old Register Number- 149042533902-33 ( from Feb, 2015 to September 2020)

New Register Number- 505574743035-64

 

Registered Address: Ilūkstes iela 103, LV-1082, Rīga Latvia, European Union

 

 

 

 

Follow us 

For a quick response, use the form below-
EIPRHR's presence around the world

Click on the image below to open country specific page

Europe

Asia / Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Phone: +371 2562 9391         

E-mail: info@eiprhr.org

Projects

projects@eiprhr.org 

 

Media Enquiries / Press Office

media@eiprhr.org


Membership Information

members@eiprhr.org


Members Events

events@eiprhr.org


EIPRHR Conferences

conferences@eiprhr.org

 

EIPRHR Academy

academy@eiprhr.org